L'esotico pesce ti impressionerà al primo assaggio. Dopo una lunga settimana di lavoro, puoi concederti qui un delizioso vino. Diversi recensori considerano il personale attento. È sempre un piacere passare un po' di tempo mangiando qui, grazie allo spettacolare servizio. Locale propone prezzi equi per pasti saporiti. Parecchi critici hanno fatto notare che l'arredamento sia fantasioso. Gli utenti di Google hanno attribuitoun rating di 4.4 a La Chiave dei Trabocchi.
Location perfetta, dalle piccole cerimonie come compleanni, alle grandi cerimonie come matrimoni, battesimo, comunioni...insomma adatto a tutte le cerimonie. Ê molto elegante e lussuoso, ed ê in una posizione strategica in quanto direttamente sul mare e vicinissimo al primo Trabocco, al centro della meravigliosa San Vito Chietino e alla sua magnifica pista ciclopedonale che via mare abbraccia tantissimi km a ridosso sul mare. Quello che ci ha lasciati sbalorditi, oltre al buonissimo cibo, ê l'estrema cordialità e disponibilità di tutto lo staff. diretti dal responsabile Gabriele. Torneremo sicuramente, non ê semplice il connubio fra ottimo cibo, cortesia, location così incantevole e in quella posizione "da cartolina" con passeggiata digestiva da favola. 5 stelle meritatissime!!! Walkability: Si, ed ê a ridosso sul mare con una pista ciclopedonale a ridosso degli scogli Food and drinks: Benissimo!!! Noteworthy details: Ê adatto per tutti i tipi di cerimonie con 2 sale divise: compleanno, matrimonio, comunione, battesimo...si mangia benissimo! Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5 Hotel highlights: Luxury, Great view, Romantic, Quiet, Child-friendly, Great value, High-tech
I wouldn't even remotely call it a 4 star hotel. We had already booked special rooms last year. When we arrived we were offered other rooms due to a booking by a youth symphony orchestra. The bathroom door frame was rotten (photo attached). The soundproofing is so bad that the cell phone alarm in the next room was so loud that my wife thought it was hers. The much vaunted private beach was non-existent. The power always went out in the morning for the first three days. The minibar fridge had no different temperature than room temperature. The breakfast and view were probably still worth 2 stars. Missing wardrobes for clothes etc. they complete the (poor) comfort of the youth hostel. Rooms: 1 Service: 1 Location: 2
L
Response from the owner10 mesi fa
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, but we would like to give you some …Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, but we would like to give you some information as during your stay we did not receive any feedback regarding the various problems you described. Room assignment is made on the day of arrival based on availability at the time, always respecting the type booked: in fact, you stayed in a Superior Room with a frontal sea view just as expected in your booking. We are sorry for the problem encountered with the door frame but we assure you that our maintenance was already working to resolve this problem as well as our architects are studying a solution to make the rooms even more soundproof. We would also like to point out that our beach is active from 15 June to 15 September as the concession for our Hotel is scheduled for these dates: you can find this information in our confirmation email that you received at the time of booking. However, we have decided to open our swimming pool much earlier so that we can take advantage of the first seasonal tans. The power outages were caused by external works beyond our control. Thanks to the UPS installed, the power was restored within a minute, reducing inconvenience to a minimum. We are also sorry for the malfunction of the minibar: if you had reported it to us during your stay, we would have replaced it immediately. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and the view, which we believe are two of the strong points of our Hotel where it is also a pleasure to host talented young musicians on the occasion of a national event. We hope to be able to host you again in the future to offer you a better experience. Best regards The staff of the Hotel La Chiave dei TrabocchiMore